1.800.526.0762

Contact

Corporate Headquarters
LARC Asset Management and Realty, Inc.
c/o Lamar Companies
695 Route 46, Suite 210
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Phone:  (973) 285-0660 or (800) 526-0762 
Fax:  (973) 227-7303
morristown@lamarco.com
Colorado Office 
LARC Asset Management and Realty, Inc.
c/o Lamar Companies
10789 Bradford Road, Suite #200
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone:  (303) 904-1122
Fax:  (303) 600-5040
littleton@lamarco.com


Contact Information by Property

Aiken Exchange
2527 Whiskey Rd
Aiken, SC 29803



Village Shoppes at Creekside
860 Duluth Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Contact:
Michelle Gray
(470) 636-1068 (Cell)
michelleg@lamarco.com

Bryan Towne Center
3001 Wildflower Drive
Bryan, TX 77802

Centennial Plaza
1455 W Lake St
Addison, IL 60101
Crawfordsville Square
1684 Crawfordsville Square Dr
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Fairview Centre
21593 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
   
Shops at Vista Ridge
500 E Round Grove Rd
Lewisville, TX 75067
Ventnor Plaza
5100 Wellington Ave
Ventnor City, NJ 08406 
Village at the Mall
7654 Mall Road
Florence, KY 41042
Vista Ridge Plaza
420 E Round Grove Rd
Lewisville, TX 75067

 
Contact:
Lynn Eddington
(502) 921-0016 (Office)
(502) 921-0020 (Fax)
(973) 796-4692 (Cell)

lynne@lamarco.com

Mountain Park Plaza
510-610 E Baseline Road
Phoenix, AZ 85042
Promenade at Casa Grande
1005 N. Promenade Parkway
Casa Grande, AZ  85194 
South Mountain Crossing
3636 West Southern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85041

 
Tri-City Pavilions
1960 W Main St
Mesa, AZ 85042
     
Contact:
Kelly Szymanski
(602) 305-5159 (Office)
(602) 478-7904 (Cell)

kellys@lamarco.com


Conifer Marketplace
10853 US Hwy 285
Conifer, CO 80433

Contact:
Nicole Blake
(303) 914-1122 x106 (Office)
(303) 600-5040 (Fax)
nicoleb@lamarco.com

Liberty Hall
1095 Morris Ave
Union, NJ 07083


Contact:
Vinnie Sherman-Truelove
(703) 531-1057 (Office)
(703) 531-1058 (Fax)
(703) 628-2144 (Cell)

vinnies@lamarco.com

Shops at High Street
1430 High Street
Williamsburg, VA 28135 

Contact:
Jennifer Kim
(703) 531-1057 (Office)
(703) 531-1058 (Fax)
(703) 346-4502 (Cell)

jennk@lamarco.com
Website Builder