1.800.526.0762

Contact

Corporate Headquarters
LARC Asset Management and Realty, Inc.
c/o Lamar Companies
330 Passaic Avenue, Suite 110
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Phone:  (973) 285-0660 or (800) 526-0762 
Fax:  (973) 227-7303
morristown@lamarco.com
Colorado Office 
LARC Asset Management and Realty, Inc.
c/o Lamar Companies
10789 Bradford Road, Suite #200
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone:  (303) 904-1122
Fax:  (303) 600-5040
littleton@lamarco.com


Contact Information by Property

Aiken Exchange
2527 Whiskey Rd
Aiken, SC 29803

Edgewater Place
1030 North Rogers Lane
Raleigh, NC 27610
Fairview Centre
21593 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
ITC Crossing North
81 International Dr South 
Mt. Olive, NJ 07828
Magnolia Layne
1301-1305 N Orange Ave {US 17}
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043


Contact:
Theresa Kitchens
(803) 765-9881 (Office)
(803) 765-9883 (Fax)
theresak@lamarco.com

Bryan Towne Center
3001 Wildflower Drive
Bryan, TX 77802

Crawfordsville Square
1684 Crawfordsville Square Dr
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Ventnor Plaza
5100 Wellington Ave
Ventnor City, NJ 08406         
Village at the Mall
7654 Mall Road
Florence, KY 41042

Village Shoppes at Creekside
860 Duluth Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
 
Contact:
Lynn Eddington
(502) 921-0016 (Office)
(502) 921-0020 (Fax)
(973) 796-4692 (Cell)
lynne@lamarco.com

Mountain Park Plaza
510-610 E Baseline Road
Phoenix, AZ 85042
South Mountain Crossing
3636 West Southern Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Tri-City Pavilions
1960 W Main St
Mesa, AZ 85042
    
 
Contact:
Kelly Szymanski
(602) 305-5159 (Office)
(602) 478-7904 (Cell)
kellys@lamarco.com


Conifer Marketplace
10853 US Hwy 285
Conifer, CO 80433

Contact:
Becky Hammer
(719) 522-1156 (Office)
(719) 264-9943 (Fax)
(720) 635-6271 (Cell)
beckyh@lamarco.com


Bob's Discount Furniture
316 NJ-15
Wharton, NJ 07885


Liberty Hall
1095 Morris Ave
Union, NJ 07083
Tractor Supply Company
433 Centerville Turnpike South
Chesapeake, VA 23322 
Contact:
Vinnie Sherman-Truelove
(703) 531-1057 (Office)
(703) 531-1058 (Fax)
(703) 628-2144 (Cell)
vinnies@lamarco.com
Website Builder